Here's what to do:


Select the social icon from the footer at the bottom of most screens > Select “My Groups” from the top navigation bar > Select the card for the group you want to remove > Select the cogwheel in the right upper corner > Select “Remove Group” > Select “Yes” to confirm.


We hope this helps!


Oliver @ Selectivor

Feel your best through food.