Once you send an invitation, the person you invited will appear on your buddies with “Pending” next to them. If you want to cancel the invitation, select “Pending”, then confirm you want to cancel the invitation.
Note: The person you invited may still see invitation, but they will not be able to connect with you as a buddy.
We hope this helps!
Oliver @ Selectivor
Feel your best through food.